Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ihor Malashevych

Ihor Malashevych

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ihor Malashevych
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Janaina Bordignon

Janaina Bordignon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janaina Bordignon
"I am blown away by the level of customer care provided by both Britton and Brian. I never worked with an agency that went out of their way to make sure I got the best price and understood my policies. Definitely plan on staying with them for a veeery long time!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Santiago

Sabrina Santiago

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Santiago
"Beau and Ed are great! They took the time to sit down with me and explain everything that would be beneficial to me instead of just going online, getting insurance and moving on. You can tell they really care!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Balderas

Caitlyn Balderas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Balderas
"I have worked with Beau and Ed for years and they are a joy to work with. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional, and also very warm and caring. That is a rare combination.They take care of all my insurance needs, and I send all my client their way as well. Everyone has wonderful things to say about them! If you are looking for trustworthy insurance agents, these are your guys. 😊"
Profile photo of Randi Tinsley

Randi Tinsley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Tinsley
"You know who rocks? Insurance Agent David Hooten! Working with a management company requiring landlord insurance has been... complicated. Thankfully, my time and conversations with David have no. He knew exactly what I needed, even if the management company tried to talk to me into using their people and spending twice as much money, and was able to give me an amazing price for the coverage I needed for my home. He's very responsive, super nice, knows his stuff, and has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks for your patience and being incredible, David! Excited to be working with you. :-D"
Profile photo of Stephen A

Stephen A

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen A
"Fantastic experience with the team here. Very friendly and personable and will work with you to get proper coverage and explained great!"
Profile photo of J. Gurley

J. Gurley

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Gurley
"Britton and his team at Beau Sharpe State farm are very efficient, friendly, and informative. He was able to save me money and provide me with more coverage on my home owner's policy. I am appreciative of them."
Profile photo of Greg Gilpatrick

Greg Gilpatrick

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gilpatrick
"Britton Maxwell did an excellent job getting me a great rate and better coverage. He was Professional and answered all my questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Shawn J

Shawn J

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn J
"I had a extremely pleasant experience here. As soon as I walked in i was greeted by the whole staff, which was instantly comforting. The staff was knowledgeable and would answer any questions to the best of their ability. I left knowing more and feeling at ease."
Profile photo of Jose L Jaimes

Jose L Jaimes

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose L Jaimes
"David is very friendly and healthful,thanks David."
Profile photo of Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Johnson
"State Farm are the best insurance we ever gotten. My family and I are very proud to be with state Farm. Everyone is super friendly and took great care of us. To make sure we got taken care of in everything we needed. You guys are not going to be disappointed. They will work with your budget. Have a safe and great day y'all."
Profile photo of Paul Baldwin

Paul Baldwin

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Baldwin
"I have personal and business policies through Beau Sharp! Ed and Drew have been phenomenal. Everybody is friendly, has great communication and has been helpful every step along the way. Highly recommend this State Farm branch!"
Profile photo of Eric Perez

Eric Perez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Perez
"Very informative! Friendly and helpful environment! Learned a lot today!!"
Profile photo of Kelsea Kimbro

Kelsea Kimbro

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsea Kimbro
"I spoke to David Hooten in regard to processing my usual insurance payment and he helped with this promptly as well as then informed me about the renters insurance that they offer— turns out I was paying a TON more with the renters insurance that was given through my apartments compared to the price that StateFarm could get me. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous and really did unexpectedly make my day by saving me the amount of money that he did by getting me set up on their renters insurance plan. I hope he gets compensation for the great work that he does as his efforts are worth the extra reward."
Profile photo of Edward Monk

Edward Monk

July 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Edward Monk
"Jeep sending me messages I owe I ho in and Ed no you are just slow updating. I took my extra ting in and gave t9 ed. Still getting messages. They don't know commutation mean and very expense. I commented on the cost and they raise the rate by 50 buck"
Profile photo of Jason Whaley

Jason Whaley

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Whaley
"My wife and I met in person with Beau Sharpe and Ricky Santiago to discuss insurance options for an hour today (without any sales pressures). They asked questions in order to understand our whole financial picture and gave us relevant information that makes us feel well equipped to make confident auto, home, and life insurance decisions. Beyond getting quotes I know how our insurance options relate to our specific financial and family stage of life and know we have an agency that can advise accordingly with genuine expertise. There’s also updates to the rates algorithm that I learned works to our benefit. Maybe that’s what “Jake” means by “customizable.” In addition, I came away feeling like State Farm is a mutual company that makes its decisions based on what’s best for their policyholders and their communities. For example, from coverages to billing, Beau showed us how things are tailored to be fair for all the people. State Farm is beholden to its policyholders in the short and long term (whereas other insurance companies may have to balance their customer interests with stockholder interests). I feel relevantly informed and have a sense of trust from our meeting with Beau and Ricky. I recommend every policyholder meets with their agent and asks questions so they aren’t paying more for less and also for peace of mind (or a signal to go elsewhere)."
Profile photo of K Sanchez

K Sanchez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Sanchez
"I've been meaning to call them for a few months, but kept putting it off because insurance is not my favorite topic. David Hooten called me after the New Year to start the conversation about reviewing our policies. The call was not at all pushy and David confidently answered my questions with just the right amount of detail. I met virtually with Beau Sharpe and David was nearby. I was very happy with their knowledge, service, and how they are improving on the foundation that Jim Howell built. They tailored our meeting and made changes based on what we need and didn't push us into anything we don't need or want. I like their plan for annual reviews and actually look forward to talking with them again. I feel much better about our coverage and understand better that when life changes, your insurance should change too."
Profile photo of Carol Benjamin

Carol Benjamin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Benjamin
"Very friendly, honest, and helpful folks here!"
Profile photo of Ashley Aleman

Ashley Aleman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Aleman
"Very accommodating and very informative :) super nice!!"